+ positivity + or – negativity –

Sometimes it is easy to be a proton. Sometimes it is easy to be an electron. Sometimes it is easy to be a neutron.

That being said… sometimes it is easy to be positive. Sometimes it is easy to be negative. Sometimes it is easy to be neutral.

Depending on the situation you are in, you will fit into one of those three categories.

Now, on the regular, I try to be more positive, but stress comes and anxiety builds and I find myself slipping into the negative side of things. This by no means justifies my actions. All I am saying is that it happens to me.

So, when you find yourself down and out and there seems no help at all, turn to something you love and find the positivity that you need.

Here’s to being positive and working to maintain it! It is hard, but by no means is it impossible. So cheer up, (insert your name here)! Things happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to let them affect you.

Leave a comment